contact
Reception Easton Walpole

If you'd like to know more about how Easton Pool & Spa can turn your backyard into a great backyard, give Dave a call at 508-238-9698 and he’ll be happy to meet with you to show you just how easy it can be.


It is important to us that you get in touch with the right person no matter what you are looking for. Please review the list below and either email or call us and we will be happy to help you!

New Pool?:
Contact Dave Hobaica at dave@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 210

Service on Existing Pool?:
Contact Mike Santel at msantel@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 215

Pool Opening or Closing?:
Contact Debbie Plant at dplant@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 220

Liner Replacement?:
Contact Matt Machado at matt@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 213

Permits?:
Contact Sherri Andrews at sherri@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 200

Safety Covers?:
Contact Tyler Hobaica at tyler@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698

Billing?:
Contact Ken Bagdon at ken@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 209

Water Delivery?:
Contact Debbie Plant at Atlantic Water at debbie@eastonpool.com or 508-238-1911

Easton Retail?:
Contact Brian Rose at brian@eastonpool.com or 508.238.5068

Walpole Retail?:
Contact Jim Auld at jima@eastonpool.com or 508-668-6660

Don’t see what you are looking for? Please call us at 508-238-9698 or email us at info@eastonpool.com and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Hours

April
BOTH STORES OPEN FOR THE SEASON
SATURDAY APRIL 1ST
Tuesday - Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Closed Sundays and Mondays
May/June/July
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Sunday 10am-3pm
Closed Memorial Day and July 4th
Store hours for July 3rd will be 9am-2pm
August
Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Closed Sundays

Easton Pool & Spa – Sales/Service/Billing
736r Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068
Fax: 508.230.2380

Easton Pool & Spa – Retail - Easton
811 Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068
Fax: 508.230.2380

Easton Pool & Spa – Retail - Walpole
925 East Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: 508.668.6660
Fax: 508.668.6664

Atlantic Water
736r Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.1911

contact Award
Sign up for our ENews