contact
Reception Easton Walpole

It is important to us that you get in touch with the right person no matter what you are looking for. Please review the list below and either email or call us and we will be happy to help you!

New Pool?:
Contact Dave Hobaica at dave@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 210
Or Contact Tara Sullivan at tara@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 X 204

New Pool Project Coordination?:
Contact Amy Sapovits at amy@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 201

Service on Existing Pool?:
Contact Mike Santel at msantel@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 215

Pool Opening or Closing?:
Contact Debbie Plant at dplant@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 220

Liner Replacements/Safety Covers?:
Contact Matt Machado at matt@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 213

Billing?:
Contact Ken Bagdon at ken@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 209

Water Delivery?:
Contact Debbie Plant at Atlantic Water at debbie@eastonpool.com or 508-238-1911

Easton Retail?:
508-238-5068

Walpole Retail?:
508-668-6660

Pocasset Retail?:
508-566-8207

Don’t see what you are looking for? Please call us at 508-238-9698 or email us at info@eastonpool.com and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Retail Store Hours

*Water lab closes 1/2 hour before scheduled closing time.
September
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Closed Sundays
Closed Labor Day
October (Easton and Walpole only)
Monday-Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Closed Sundays
Closed Columbus Day
November
Tuesday-Saturday 10am-2pm

Pocasset will close for the season on Saturday, September 29, 2018.
Easton and Walpole will close for the season on Saturday November 17, 2018


Easton Pool & Spa – Sales/Service/Billing
736r Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068
Fax: 508.230.2380

Easton Pool & Spa – Retail - Easton
811 Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068
Fax: 508.230.2380

Easton Pool & Spa – Retail - Walpole
925 East Street
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone: 508.668.6660
Fax: 508.668.6664

Easton Pool & Spa - Retail - Pocasset
724 MacArthur Blvd.
Pocasset, MA 02559
Phone: 508-566-8207
Fax: 508-356-3879

Atlantic Water
736r Washington Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.1911

contact Award
Sign up for our ENews