Contact

Corporate Office (Build and Maintenance)
Easton Pool & Spa, Inc.
736R Washington Street,   S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068   Fax: 508.230.2380
Email:  info@eastonpool.com

It is important to us that you get in touch with the right person no matter what you are looking for. Please review the list below and either email or call us and we will be happy to help you!

For New Pools:
Contact Dave Hobaica at dave@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 210
Or Contact Tara Sullivan at tara@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 X 204

For New Pool Project Coordination:
Contact Amy Sapovits at amy@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 201

For Service on Existing Pool:
Contact Mike Santel at msantel@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 215

For Pool Opening or Closing:
Contact Debbie Plant at dplant@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 220

For Liner Replacements/Safety Covers:
Contact Matt Machado at matt@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 213

For Billing:
Contact Ken Bagdon at ken@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 209

For Water Delivery:
Contact Debbie Plant at Atlantic Water at debbie@eastonpool.com or 508-238-1911

For Easton Retail:
508-238-5068

For Walpole Retail:
508-668-6660

For Pocasset Retail:
508-566-8207

Don’t see what you are looking for? Please call us at 508-238-9698 or email us at info@eastonpool.com and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Contact

Pool Store Hours

Please note: water lab closes 1/2 hour before store closing.
 
August hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm
Closed Sundays
September hours:
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm
Closed Sundays
All stores will be closed on Monday, September 2nd in observance of Labor Day.