Contact

Corporate Office (Build and Maintenance)
Easton Pool & Spa, Inc.
736R Washington Street,   S. Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508.238.5068   Fax: 508.230.2380

It is important to us that you get in touch with the right person no matter what you are looking for. Please review the list below and either email or call us and we will be happy to help you!

For New PermaCrete or Gunite Pools:
Contact Sales at sales@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698

For New Plunge Pools:
Contact Sales at sales@plungepools.com or 508-238-9698

For New Pool Project Coordination:
Contact Amy Sapovits at amy@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 201

For Service on Existing Pool:
Contact Mike Santel at msantel@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 215

For Pool Opening or Closing:
Contact Debbie Plant at dplant@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 220

For Liner Replacements/Safety Covers:
Contact Matt Machado at matt@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 213

For Billing:
Contact Ken Bagdon at ken@eastonpool.com or 508-238-9698 x 209

For Water Delivery:
Contact Debbie Plant at Atlantic Water at debbie@eastonpool.com or 508-238-1911

For Easton Retail:
508-238-5068

For Walpole Retail:
508-668-6660

For Pocasset Retail:
508-566-8207

Don’t see what you are looking for? Please call us at 508-238-9698 and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Contact

Pool Store Hours

June Hours

Easton and Walpole:
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 10am- 3pm

 

Pocasset:

Wednesday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Closed Sunday to Tuesday